ANNUAL GENERAL COUNCIL MEETING, 25 MAY 2017

REPORT OF THE

Chief Executive

1. COUNTY COUNCIL ELECTIONS - 4 MAY 2017

Following County Council Elections held on Thursday 4 May 2017, the table below lists those who have been elected County Councillors for a four-year term of office expiring at the County Councils Elections in 2021:

Surname	Forenames	Division	Political Party
Bennison	John	Church Crookham & Ewshot	Community Campaign (Hart)
Birkett	Fred	Fareham Town	Conservatives
Boiles	Martin David	Andover South	Conservatives
Bolton	Ray	Emsworth & St Faiths	Conservatives
Branson	Jackie	North East Havant	Conservatives
Briggs	Ann	Waterloo & Stakes North	Conservatives
Brooks	Zilliah	Andover West	Conservatives
Burgess	Graham	Lee	Conservatives
Carew	Adam	Whitehill, Bordon & Lindford	Conservatives
Carpenter	Fran	New Milton North, Milford & Hordle	Conservatives
Carter	Chris	Leesland & Town	Conservatives
Chadd	Roz	Farnborough North	Conservatives
Chegwyn	Peter John	Hardway	Liberal Democrats
Choudhary	Charles	Aldershot North	Conservatives
Clarke	Daniel John	Eastleigh North	Liberal Democrats
Collett	Adrian	Yateley East & Blackwater	Liberal Democrats
Cooper	Rod	Farnborough West	Conservatives
Cooper	Mark	Romsey Town	Liberal Democrats
Craig	Tonia	Hedge End & West End South	Liberal Democrats
Dibbs	Roland Leslie Geoffrey	Farnborough South	Conservatives
Dowden	Alan	Baddesley	Liberal Democrats
Edgar	Peter Robin	Leesland & Town	Conservatives
Evans	Keith David	Fareham Warsash	Conservatives
Fairhurst	Liz	North West Havant	Conservatives
Forster	Steve	Fleet Town	Conservatives
Frankum	Jane	Basingstoke North	Labour
Gibson	Andrew	Test Valley Central	Conservatives

Surname	Forenames	Division	Political Party
Glen	Jonathan	Odiham & Hook	Conservatives
Grajewski	Judith	Chandler's Ford	Conservatives
Harrison	David	Totton South & Marchwood	Liberal Democrats
Harvey	Marge	Catherington	Conservatives
Hayre	Pal	Fareham Crofton	Conservatives
Heron	Edward	Lyndhurst & Fordingbridge	Conservatives
Hiscock	Dominic Charles Alan	Winchester Eastgate	Liberal Democrats
Hockley	Geoffrey Michael	Fareham Titchfield	Conservatives
House	Keith	Hamble	Liberal Democrats
Hughes	Gary George Henry	Purbrook & Stakes South	Conservatives
Humby	Rob	Bishops Waltham	Conservatives
Huxstep	Roger	Meon Valley	Conservatives
Irish	Wayne	Eastleigh South	Liberal Democrats
James	Gavin	Basingstoke South East	Liberal Democrats
Joy	Andrew	Alton Town	Conservatives
Keast	David	Cowplain & Hart Plain	Conservatives
Kemp-Gee	Mark	Alton Rural	Conservatives
Kendal	Mel	New Milton	Conservatives
Kyrle	Rupert	Botley & Hedge End North	Liberal Democrats
Latham	Peter Kenneth	Fareham Town	Conservatives
Locke	Kirsty Marie	Andover North	Conservatives
Mans	Keith	Brockenhurst	Conservatives
McEvoy	Alexis	South Waterside	Conservatives
McNair-Scott	Anna	Candovers, Oakley & Overton	Conservatives
Mellor	Derek Preston	Tadley & Baughurst	Conservatives
Mitchell	Floss	Liphook, Headley & Grayshott	Conservatives
Mocatta	Rob	Petersfield Butser	Conservatives
Oppenheimer	Russell Julian	Petersfield Hangers	Conservatives
Penman	Neville Stuart	Totton North & Netley Marsh	Conservatives
Perry	Roy	Romsey Rural	Conservatives
Philpott	Stephen	Bridgemary	Conservatives
Porter	Jackie	Itchen Valley	Liberal Democrats
Price	Roger Hugh	Fareham Portchester	Liberal Democrats

Surname	Forenames	Division	Political Party
Quantrill	Lance Charles	Hayling Island	Conservatives
Reid	Stephen	Basingstoke South West	Conservatives
Simpson	David	Hartley Wintney & Yateley West	Liberal Democrats
Stallard	Patricia	Winchester Southern Parishes	Conservatives
Still	Elaine	Loddon	Conservatives
Taylor	Robert David	Basingstoke North West	Conservatives
Tennent	Bruce	West End & Horton Heath	Liberal Democrats
Thacker	Tom	Whitchurch & The Cleres	Conservatives
Thierry	Michael Hamilton	Ringwood	Conservatives
Thornton	Mike	Bishopstoke & Fair Oak	Liberal Democrats
Tod	Martin	Winchester Westgate	Liberal Democrats
Vaughan	Rhydian Peter	Calleva	Conservatives
Wade	Malcolm	Dibden & Hythe	Liberal Democrats
Warwick	Jan	Winchester Downlands	Conservatives
Westbrook	Michael John	Basingstoke Central	Labour
White	Michael Lindsay	Lymington & Boldre	Conservatives
Withers	Bill	Aldershot South	Conservatives
Woodward	Seán Derek Terence	Fareham Sarisbury	Conservatives